This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for a Holiday Cottage around Icklesham?

Finlay Cottage … find out more

23rd July 2019 Events

23rd July 2019 Events near Icklesham

Below are events happening in Icklesham and the surrounding area on 23rd July, 2019. You can add your own events here.


"Enlightened" launch art gallery

Exhibition
Friday, 14th June 2019, 11:00am
to Friday, 6th September 2019, 6:00pm
(85 day event)
The Bannatyne Spa Hotel
Battle Road
Hastings
TN38 8EA

NEW BEAUPORT HOUSE GALLERY opening Friday 14th June, 2019. PURE Arts Group announce the opening of a new gallery with ... more


Locality

Exhibition
Locality
Wednesday, 17th July 2019, 11:00am
to Monday, 29th July 2019, 5:00pm
(13 day event)
Red Door Alchemist Gallery
58 Cinque Port Street
Rye
TN31 7AN

Red Door welcomes two wonderful artists for their show entitled Locality. A picture of a place is a personal memory. ... more


The School of Wizards and Witches Quests

Theatre Production
The School of Wizards and Witches Quests
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
Ends: Tuesday, 27th August 2019
(36 day event)
The School of Wizards and Witches
The World Of Legend
55 The Mint
Rye
TN31 7EN

Monsters, Mystery and Magic. Epic theatrical adventures at the World of Legend and its amazing School of Wizards and witches ... more

Event

What's On in Icklesham?

  • Tuesday Painters Art Club of Rye Annual Exhibition

    Friday 14th August for 10 days @ 2:30pm
    Location: Rye

    Annual Exhibition of members' work. Friday, 14th Aug. 2020 from 2.30-5.30 then daily 10.00-5.30 until and including Sunday, 23rd August ... more

  • Circus Berlin

    Tuesday 18th August for 7 days
    Location: St Leonards

    We are offering a fantastic discount to claim, simply call the box office on 0203 375 3970 and quote ‘JUGGLER’ ... more

  • Crime Walk of Hastings

    Wednesday 19th August @ 7:30pm
    Location: Hastings

    Journey through the past on a tour revealing some of the town’s most fascinating crimes… Some old, some new, some ... more

  • Gabrielle

    Friday 28th August
    Location: Rye

    A unique and intimate concert with the highly acclaimed multi award-winning British singer Gabrielle Gabrielle performs the opening headline concert ... more

  • Incognito

    Saturday 29th August
    Location: Rye

    The festival proudly present one of the most iconic British jazz funk bands, Incognito. You can expect to hear irresistible ... more

  • China Moses

    Sunday 30th August
    Location: Rye

    We proudly present one of the most electrifying live performers on the international music scene. China Moses is a high ... more

  • Charity Boot Fair

    Monday 31st August @ 7:00am
    Location: Peasmarsh

    Bank Holiday Charity Boot Fair. Hard-standing pitch from £5 (donated to Rye Day Centre). Gates open at 7am. Free admission ... more

  • Empirical Events Wedding Fair at Bannatyne Spa

    Sunday 11th October @ 11:00am
    Location: Hastings

    Our COVID Secure wedding fairs are back and we look forward to meeting you albeit with some changes as you ... more

Message

Icklesham Message Board